100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Caffeine Eye Cream Review

Not all eye creams are created equal.  100% Pure have outdone themselves when it comes to this product.  They have truly hit it out of the park with their Organic Coffee Bean Caffeine Eye Cream.

IMG_4648

I admit that I don’t have a lot of under eye wrinkles or crows feet to manage just yet, but I do have one significant crease under both of my eyes and don’t even get me started on my dark circles!  My under eye area only gets puffy occasionally, and mostly when I’m getting sick.  My biggest issue, though, are those deep lines under each eye which love to grab concealer and crease.  I have been trying a number of creams to get this area to become less problematic, but nothing had made much of a difference thus far.

Until now.

I have been using the Coffee Bean eye cream for over a month now and the results speak for themselves!  The first thing that I noticed when I started using this product is the absolutely delicious scent!  It smells like the most amazing fresh baked cookies! I really enjoy how the scent lasts for a little while, too.

The formula is rich, but applies smoothly without tugging or pulling at the delicate under-eye skin.  I find the little tube makes getting the perfect amount of product so incredibly easy.  I never feel like I’m wasting any!

Over the past four weeks of using this product I have noticed significant improvement in those pesky under-eye wrinkles.  Also, the formula helps to fill in whatever’s left and keeps my concealer from settling in.

On the dark circle front I have seen a minor improvement, which is more than I could have ever expected from any eye cream.  Naturally, when I haven’t had enough sleep nothing makes a difference on my dark circles, but I’m okay with that.

Bottom line is that I am so happy with this product and will absolutely repurchase this again as soon as this tube runs out.  But it is lasting me such a long time I think I will be waiting a while before having to place an order.  And seriously, at $26 for 1oz or $14 for the 0.5 oz tube shown in the pictures, you can’t go wrong.  That’s a steal of a deal for an eye cream!

Ingredients: Organic Aloe Juice*, Organic Rose Hydrosol*, Organic Rosehip Oil*, Organic Green Coffee*, Vitamin E (tocopherol), Vitamin C (Sodium Ascorbate), Extracts of: Coffee Cherry, Rosemary, Oregano, Thyme, Goldenseal, Vanilla Absolute, Candelilla Wax * Certified Organic

EWG Rating: 

4 thoughts on “100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Caffeine Eye Cream Review”

  1. Did you take any before and after pictures? My biggest struggle is the dark circles. I’ve been looking for a natural (and vegan) product and haven’t had any luck just yet. I just discovered 100% Pure and I’m obsessed with their makeup, may have to try this!

    1. Dark circles are the worst! Like I said in my post, I didn’t notice drastic improvements on this front, but I feel like it helped. I did take before pictures, but I’m not sure that I’m ready for the Internet to see my tired eyes, haha!

Leave a Reply

