Vapour Organic Beauty Mesmerize Eye Colour Review

I really do like mineral shadows, but they seem to dry out my eye lids and cause my eczema to act up.  Thankfully I have Sea Buckthorn’s skin salve to help with this, but I’d rather prevent the issue than play catch up.  This little product does just that.

DSCN3142

I don’t remember the last time I fell for a product this quickly.  Seriously.  This is the best cream base I could ask for.  All of my loose and pressed powder shadows have a significantly improved staying power with this product as a base, plus there isn’t any creasing at all.  It’s also great for an everyday colour with a little winged liner and a coat of mascara!  Plus, it keeps my eczema at bay.  The only downside is that the colour was not at all like what it looked like on the website.  It was a considerably darker brown than the website showed.  It looked more like a neutral, but it definitely is not.  I really want to look into the other colours that are available.  Has anyone tried any of the other colours?


Ingredients: Organic Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Oil, Organic Cera Alba (Beeswax), Mica, Silica, Castor Isostearate Beeswax Succinate*, Tocopherol (Natural Vitamin E), Organic Chrysanthemum Morifolium (Chrysanthemum) Flowers, Organic Euphrasia Officinalis (Eyebright) Leaf Extract, Organic Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Leaf Extract [+/-: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470)]

EWG Rating: 1

$20 on vapourbeauty.com or freshfaced.ca

2 thoughts on “Vapour Organic Beauty Mesmerize Eye Colour Review”

Leave a Reply

