Anadalou Naturals Omega Glow Facial Concentrate Review

This serum doesn’t smell the greatest but you can’t deny the results! After just three weeks my skin went from dull to having a serious lit-from-within glow.  I could even go with just a touch of blush and mascara!  That’s unheard of for me and my pasty, translucent, blotchy winter skin.  I’m still pale, but now I don’t look quite so sickly without foundation.


Ingredients:  Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower), Argania Spinsosa (Argan), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba), Linum Usitatissimum (Flax), Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry), Camelina Sativa, Borago Officinalis (Borage), Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) and Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oils*, Fruit Stem Cells (Malus Domestsica, Solar Vitis) and BioActive 8 Berry Complex*, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vitamin C), Camellia Sinensis (White Tea), Aspalathus Linearis (Rooibos) and Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Extracts*†, Citrus Aurantium (Petitgrain) and Geranium Maculatum Oils*

*Organic
† Fair Trade
Made naturally without GMO’s, gluten, paraben preservatives, petrochemicals, phthalates, sulfates, synthetic colors, dyes and fragrances. Verified Gluten-Free 100% Eco-friendly, Vegetarian & Cruelty-Free

EWG Rating: 0

The scent is very….green, if you get my meaning.  But it doesn’t last long and like I said, the results are compeltely worth it!  I can’t get over how much my skin is glowing after using this product for only a short period of time.  Plus, with the formula being made up of 95% certified organic ingredients you really can’t go wrong.  I find that the formula is very loose and liquidy but it is the exact balance of moisture that my skin is looking for right now.  I’ve maybe gone though 1/6 of the bottle in the past three weeks so I’m sure that it will last a long time and even more sure that I will be repurchasing it when I am finished with this bottle.

$20 at most natural health and foods stores.

3 thoughts on “Anadalou Naturals Omega Glow Facial Concentrate Review”

Leave a Reply

