Badger Damascus Rose Antioxidant Face Oil Review

Don’t get me wrong, I do like the face oil recipe I’ve been using for the past several months, but there is still something to be said for convenience.  I think I might be partial to this oil anyways as it is an elixer or more oils than I could ever hope to find and mix together myself.  Plus, this one smells better. 🙂

Ingredients: Organic Jobjoba Oil, Organic Baobob Oil, Organic Pomegranate Oil, Essential Oils of Organic Lavender, Organic Rose Otto, Organic Roman Chamomile, and CO2 Extracts of Organic Rosehip, Seabuckthorn, and Calendula. USDA Organic Certified.

You really couldn’t ask for more in a facial oil.  Badger delivers and excellent blend of vitamin and antioxidant rich ingredients that work so well together, absorb quickly, and hydrate all day long.  One pump is enough for me to cover my entire face and it absorbs within minutes leaving a dewy glow, rather than an oil slick sheen.  I can even use this in the morning before I put makeup on!  And at $15 a bottle, you really can’t get much better than this!

$15 at most natural health stores and online at iherb.com and badgerbalm.com

Leave a Reply

