Zoe Organics Everything Balm Review

Right in time for when the cold weather hits and dries out my skin I found the Zoe Organics Everything Balm.  This thick, but not oily, moisture rich formula is just what my hands, elbows, knees and feet needed!

Ingredients: Organic Shea Butter, Organic Jobjoba Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Organic Beeswax, Organic Lavender Essential Oil, Organic Vanilla Oil.

EWG Rating: 0

What I like most about this product is that I don’t have to use my hands to spread the formula into my skin.  This is especially great for work when the backs of my hands are burning because of how dry they are, but I need my fingers and palms to be product free.  And then because of how much I wash my hands at work there’s not much point in applying anything to my palms there because I’d just rinse it all away within a few minutes.

The formula itself is thick and creamy, easy to spread, but isn’t greasy at all.  It absorbs so quickly and gives me a great moisture barrier that lasts for hours and hours.  It reminds me of the Rocky Mountain Soap Company’s body butter bars, but doesn’t have nearly the same amount of scent that these bars do.  Plus, it’s small compact size makes it easy to throw in my purse.  In a pinch I have used it as a lip balm also and although I do like my Chagrin Valley lip balms better this certainly did the trick.  It just didn’t taste quite as nice or last quite as long.  I am very happy with this product over all and will probably repurchase it when it runs out.

$12.75 at ecodivabeauty.ca

