Benecos Natural Eyebrow Designer Pencil Review

I have just been using blends of eye shadows for when I do my eyebrows up to this point, so when this little beauty arrived in my True Beauty Box I was excited to try it out!

Ingredients:  Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil, Talc, Mica, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Hydrogenated Cotton Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Oil, Catylic/Capric Triglyceride, Jobjoba Seed OIl, Vitamin E, Ascorbyl Palmitate.

EWG Rating: 2

This vegan eyebrow pencil is the perfect colour for my light brown eyebrows.  The formula allows for precise application and great colour depth with minimal product.  The spoolie brush on the other end of the pencil is very convenient and great for blending the colour in for a natural look.  I don’t put makeup on my eyebrows for every day and just use a zuzu luxe clear mascara as a brow gel, but when I am going for a full makeup look this has been my go-to since it arrived in my True Beauty box for October.  I would absolutely recommend this product for those light to medium dark haired diva’s out there.  There is a very limited colour selection available for these pencils, so I can’t speak to the other colours, but if they are anything like this pencil I doubt that you’ll be disappointed.

$10 at amazon.ca and lovetruenatural.com

Leave a Reply

