RGB 5 Free Nail Polish in Haze Review

I am really liking this company’s products!  The nail polishes I have tried haven’t disappointed and this colour is no exception.  Haze is a really pretty lavender-grey with great coverage and staying power.  It was on day six that I finally got a chip.  Six days!

I am very curious to find out what would happen with the RGB top coat?

All in all this brand is impressing me and I can see myself owning a few more colours in the very near future….

EWG Rating: 5 (c’mon, it’s nail polish.  What’d you expect?)

$19 from ecodivabeauty.ca and select salons and spas

3 thoughts on “RGB 5 Free Nail Polish in Haze Review”

      1. I like their color called “Jana” which is actually very similar to this RGB color. It’s a muted, mauve-purple. Another favorite is “Katherine”, a dark, oxblood red color. Too many great colors! 🙂

Leave a Reply

