RGB HIPP F1 Nail Polish Review

The colour I saw on the EcoDivaBeauty website was quite a bit different than what actually arrived, but I have to say I am much happier with this colour!  It is a great beige neutral that is right on trend for fall.

RGB is a 5-free nail polish company with a decent selection of shades.  If you really want good colour choice and are happy with a 3-free brand check out OPI.  Holy smokes they have a colour range!

But back to this fabulous colour!  It took three good coats to become opaque, and otherwise was quite streaky.  But I was very happy when I saw it in full colour.  It’s a straight-up beige with no grey or pink in sight. You really can’t get much more neutral than this.  I am really happy with this colour and can see myself using it often.  It just compliments everything!

$19 at EcoDivaBeauty.com or at select natural beauty stores.

Leave a Reply

