Juice Beauty Organic Facial Rejuvinating Mask Review

I’m nearing the end of my facial mask journey.  This time I’m giving Juice Beauty’s Organic Facial Rejuvinating Mask a try.

Ingredients: Organic Apple Juice, Organic Lemon Juice, Organic White Grape Juice, Organic Aloe Juice, Organic Sunflower Seed Oil, Vegetable Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Organic Sugar Cane, Organic Honey, Organic Olive Leaf Extract, Organic Marigold Flower Extract, Organic Carrot Root Extract, Organic Grape Alcohol, Organic Spotted Cranesbill Flower Extract, Organic Eternal Flower Extract, Organic Lemon Balm Leaf Extract, Alginic Acid, Organic Geranium, and Organic Petitgrain.

EWG Rating: 2

Of all of the brightening masks that I’ve tried this one has been the winner by leaps and bounds.  Right after the first use my skin looked dramatically better.  It smells a little funny, but the scent isn’t overpowering or anything so I didn’t have any issues keeping it on my face for the 10 minutes.  The gel like consistency spreads really easily and I feel like I barely needed to use any product to have it cover my face.  Also, this mask rinsed off very easily without any pulling or tugging at my skin.

All of the antioxidants will be great for any skin type as we are exposed to so much pollution and UV rays throughout the day.  All in all a great mask and one that I will definitely be repurchasing.

$32 at http://www.juicebeauty.com or at select natural beauty stores.

Leave a Reply

