Vapour Organic Beauty Lipstick – Possess

This was my first purchase from Vapour Organic and it most certainly won’t be my last.  I have to say, I am impressed with the lipstick and can’t wait to try other shades and other products!

Ingredients: Organic Castor Oil, Organic Beeswax, Organic Jobjoba Oil, Essential Oils and Natural Fruit Essences, Camelina Oil, Vitamin E, Organic Pomegranate Oil, Organic Rose Buds, Organic Lemon Balm, Organic Myrrh, Stevia Leaf Extract, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Mica, Carmine.

EWG Rating: 2

I’m usually more into nude/natural lip colours for everyday, but I kind of want to branch out a little and this gave me a great opportunity.  Possess is a subtle, feminine pink with just the right amount of shimmer.  I can see myself working this into a regular rotation.  Staying power wise, this product falls a little short and only lasts about 2 hours before falling off.  At least the colour doesn’t bleed, though.  I am completely hooked and, like I said, I can hardly wait to try other shades!

$22 at http://www.freshfaced.ca or at http://www.vapourbeauty.com

Leave a Reply

