True Natural Sunscreen SPF 50

In my July/August True Beauty Box I was sent a sample of the True Natural sunscreen in SPF 50 and I couldn’t wait to try it, although my Aubrey sunscreen has done me very well this summer (review). After giving the packet a try, I know that I’ll stick with my Aubrey sunscreen.

The scent is neutral, and it spread really well, but here’s the problem.  My skin is pretty much as fair as they come and it still left a significant white sheen on my skin.  And I mean significant:

 Special kinds of not okay.  There was nothing I could do to make it absorb more than that.  I even tried mixing it with a bit of moisturizer but to no avail.  Needless to say I will not be repurchasing.

Leave a Reply

