July/August True Beauty Box

I admit I am late in writing this post, but in all fairness it did take 3 weeks to make it up to Canada!  I’ve been looking for subscription services that ship to Canada and so far I’ve only found a few, although some companies say international shipping is in the works! 

For those of you that don’t know, subscription services are a regular monthly or bimonthly service where either full size or sample size products are selected for you and shipped to your door for you to try.  What made True Beauty Box so enticing was the fact that they include 4 full size products in every order and they tailor the box to your individual profile.  And there’s a Vegan-ista box!!  Four full size vegan personal care products and/or makeup? Sign me up! (literally)

Included in the July/August Veganista “box”:

A sweet organic cotton make-up bag

Benecos Shower Gel

Benecos Day Cream Q10

Benecos Nail Polish in Vintage Red

Benecos Natural Eyeshadow

True Natural SPF 50 Sunscreen Sample

Lavera Balancing Cream Sample

I’ll post reviews of the products soon.  I have a stagette to go to this weekend and the theme is pin-up girls, so I’m sure I’ll get the chance to wear the vintage red nail polish!

