Wishlist Wednesdays – Masks

I thought I’d give Wishlist Wednesdays a go and let you know what ‘s on my radar for products I’d like to try.  In keeping with my current masks trial I am looking into two detoxifying masks.

Photo from Annmarie Gianni Skin Care Online

With three ingredients of two different kinds of clay and one species of blue-green algae, this mask can’t possibly get much more pure!  It claims to remineralize skin, detoxify, and rebalance.  I couldn’t ask for more.  And I can’t wait to try it!

$40 at shop.annmariegianni.com

Photo from Osmia Organics Website

This dry mask comes with a little ceramic bowl and mixing spoon to mix their dry mask into a paste to apply to your skin.  The ingredients include clay, raw cacoa, manuka honey, and activated bamboo charcoal for extra detoxification.  For anyone that lives in a big city with lots of pollution, detoxification is a must.  This will be on my list of products to purchase very, very soon.  

$50 on osmiaorganics.com

Just two for now.  I’m reasonably happy with the masks that I’ve found/made so far, but as a product junkie I’m always looking for more options.  Have you tried any of these products?  Let me know what you think of them!

Leave a Reply

