Andalou Naturals Lemon Sugar Facial Scrub Review

I have been looking for a good weekly or bi-weekly exfoliator to replace the St. Ives one I finally just used up, so when I was out searching for some new masks to try I thought I’d give this one a spin.  I’m really glad that I did.

Ingredients: Organic Sugar Cane, Organic Sunflower Oil, Organic Aloe Juice, Organic Coconut Oil, Organic Olive Oil, Oleic Acid, Organic Manuka Honey, Organic Fruit Stem Cells BioActive 8 Berry Complex, Extracts of Golden Bamboo and Kaffir Lime, Extracts of Organic Tumeric and Willow Bark, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Organic Guar Gum, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Organic Camellia Extract, Phenethyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ylang Ylang Essential Oil, Stryax Benzoin, Organic Citrus Medica Limonum Oil.

I’m used to really having to scrub to exfoliate my skin, but this gem does all the work for you! Gentle pressure gives you great exfoliation, but no, it doesn’t hurt. The lemon and honey have great skin care benefits and they smell great together; a little wake-you-up aromatherapy in the shower! And for $15 this products definitely a keeper!

Leave a Reply

