Alima Pure Luminous Shimmer Blush Review

This is my first purchase from Alima Pure and I am very pleased with it so far.  The packaging is simply but pretty and is well made.  I really don’t like when packaging feels cheap.  The ingredients list is delightfully simple: Mica, May contain Titanium Dioxide, and Iron Oxides.  Nothing more.  

The colour I purchased is Freja which is a dusty rose colour that is highly pigmented.  And I mean highly pigmented.  A very small amount goes a very long way to giving me that perfect, just-came-in-from-a-walk-outside kind of flush.  For the price, you really can’t beat it.  

($20 at http://www.alimapure.com or http://www.ecodivabeauty.ca)

Leave a Reply

